Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Volleyball at Mayfield
-
Mayfield Middle School, 1600 N Purdue St, Oklahoma City, OK 73127, USA
Tue, Sep 27
Volleyball against Dove
-
Western Oaks Middle School, 7200 NW 23rd St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Wed, Sep 28
PTO Meeting
-
WOMS Library
Thu, Sep 29
Football at Longfellow (Enid)
-
D. Bruce Selby Stadium, 801 W Iowa Ave, Enid, OK 73701, USA
Fri, Sep 30
8th Grade RockStar Day
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Football against Waller
-
Putnam City West High School, 8500 NW 23rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73127, USA
Beginning Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Football at McGuinness
-
Bishop McGuinness Catholic High School, 801 NW 50th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73118, USA
Wed, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5