Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Board of Education Meeting
District Administration Building, 5401 N.W. 40th
Tue, Dec 3
Kona Ice Day
-
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
WOMS Winter Concert Orchestra
-
Gym 1
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Choir Concert
-
GYM 1
Wed, Dec 11
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Play
-
GYM 3
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Band Rehearsal
-
Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Band Concert
-
Gym 1
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21