Main Menu

Explore More

Faculty

Office

Principal

Jennifer Robertson   jrobertson@putnamcityschools.org

Assistant Principal

Holly Fike   hfike@putnamcityschools.org

Abbie Nidifer   anidifer@putnamcityschools.org

Counselors

Jenny Bynum 

Laine Wallace 

Instructional Coach

Dolly Thomas

Office Staff

Cyndi Hanneman     

Audrea Krise 

Kitty Kuhnert 

Nanette Williams 

6th Grade

English 

Jessica Harper  jharper@putnamcityschools.org
Jordan Webb  jwebb@putnamcityschools.org

 

Geography

Brittany Gonzalez bgonzalez@putnamcityschools.org
Ken Hardee khardee@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math 

Lori Brugh lbrugh@putnamcityschools.org
Denise Starnes  dstranes@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science

Julia Buzbee jbuzbee@putnamcityschools.org
Mark Fuller mfuller@putnamcityschools.org

 

7th Grade

English 

Angie Jernigan ajernigan@putnamcityschools.org
Karina Tarpey  ktarpey@putnamcityschools.org

 

Geography

Shaun Knipp sknipp@putnamcityschools.org
Ryan Wilkinson rwilkinson@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math

Amanda Flesher aflesher@putnamcityschools.org
Kelley Garcia  kgarcia@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science

Stacy Daniel dstacey@putnamcityschools.org
Christy Woodson cwoodson@putnamcityschools.org

8th Grade

English 

Michael Johnson micheaelj@putnamcityschools.org
Anne Marie Martin amartin@putnamcityschools.org

 

History

Nate Ross    
Drew Underwood dunderwood@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math 

Angela Farris  affarris@putnamcityschools.org
Annessa Parker annessap@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science 

Kayla Mason kmason@putnamcityschools.org
Scott Richards srichards@putnamcityschools.org

Elective

Art  Cynthia Gaither cgaither@putnamcityschools.org
Band  Michael Holleyman mholleyman@putnamcityschools.org
Computers Matt Weinrich mweinrich@putnamcityschools.org
Drama Brett Boyles bboyles@putnamcityschools.org
FACS Ashlea Morgan ashleam@putnamcityschools.org
Orchestra Kristin Geist kgeist@putnamcityschools.org
PE Drew Dennis  ddennis@putnamcityschools.org
PE Tarshia Evans tbronner@putnamcityschools.org
Peak/ Leadership Rone Tempest rtempest@putnamcityschools.org
Spanish  Claudia Kenley    
Tech Ed  Rob Ezzell robezzell@putnamcityschools.org
Vocal Music De'Ericka Givings deerickag@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

Resource

Teacher Kathy Arnott karnott@putnamcityschools.org
ESL Teacher Tracy Grove  tgroves@putnamcityschools.org
Interpreter Paul Hollas phollas@putnamcityschools.org
ISR Robert Douglas  rdouglas@putnamcityschools.org
Librarian  Emily Smith  emilys@putnamcityschools.org
Library Aide  Brigett Finch     
Teacher Kim Buchanan kbuchanan@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher Sally Cortez scortez@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher Jenny Kuehn jkuehn@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher Trisha Slover tslover@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher Angee Wallen awallen@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher Cristy Waters Garza cwaters@putnamcityschools.org
TA Rick Carden    
TA Paula Emberton pemberton@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Path Mary Ellen Wallace mwallace@putnamcityschools.org
TA Sherry Blalack    
TA Andrea Buckley abuckley@putnamcityschools.org
TA Holly Klein hklein@putnamcityschools.org
TA  John Mendenhall    
TA Lois Tipton ltipton@putnamcityschools.org
TA Mary Wagoner mwagoner@putnamcityschools.org
Tltle TA Cindy Rush  crush@putnamcityschools.org
Title Math Tanya Brawn tbrawn@putnamcityschools.org
Title TA Marvis Irwin wirwin@putnamcityschools.org